Non-Metal Mondays

Non Metal Monday: Sum 41 return with a new single

Announced last Thursday with the dropping of a surprise single, punk rock heroes Sum 41 return with their first single in 3 years entitled ‘Out For Blood’.

28 April 2019

Non Metal Monday: Eat Your Heart Out’s ‘Carousel’

Australian pop punkers Eat Your Heart Out are back with a brand new single ready to set the soundtrack to your spring.

11 March 2019

Non-Metal Monday: Michael Bohn releases new music

Barely a year since Michael Bohn decided to end his venture with ISSUES, Bohn is back with his new crew Wildheart.

04 March 2019

Non-Metal Monday: Simple Creatures announce debut EP

Pop-punk super group Simple Creatures have announced details of their new EP entitled ‘Strange Love’ alongside the title track.

25 February 2019

Non-Metal Monday: Alexisonfire release ‘Familiar Drugs’

Releasing their first single in nearly a decade, post-hardcore act Alexisonfire unveil a blistering new track entitled ‘Familiar Drugs’.

18 February 2019

Non-Metal Monday: Coheed and Cambria interview

In an interview with Kerrang as part of their In Conversation With series vocalist Claudio Sanchez explains what it was like to open for Slipknot.

11 February 2019

Non-Metal Monday: Bring Me The Horizon’s ‘Amo’

Packed with solid tracks that are bound set the keyboards of internet warriors ablaze with fury Oli hopes that 'Amo' can be a conduit to heavier sounds.

28 Junuary 2019

Non-Metal Monday: Foo Fighters ‘Super Saturday Night’ performance

Announced via a humorous short inspired by the 1974 football film ‘The Longest Yard’ Foo Fighters inform fans of their pre-Super Bowl concert.

21 Junuary 2019

Additional Articles

Watch Rivers of Nihil perform their latest album in full

Captured at the final stop of their current tour, Kerrang Magazine have filmed and released Rivers of Nihil performing the entirety of ‘Where Owls Know My Name.

29 April 2019

Mashup’s top four releases out on the 26/04/2019

Featuring Sunn O))), Varaha and Decrepit Birth, check out the releases that we are most excited about this week.

27 April 2019

Allegaeon release a visualisation for ‘Colors of the Currents’

Taken from their recently released ‘Apoptosis’ Allegaeon have released a visualisation for ‘Colors of the Currents’ which features classical guitarist Christina Sansengen.

26 April 2019

Blackened progressive metallers Warforged release ‘Nightfall Came’

Blackened progressive metal newcomers Warforged continue to empower their technical compositions with blackened dissonance in their third single ‘Nightfall Came’.

25 April 2019

Progressive powerhouse Fractal Universe unveil new video

French progressive metallers Fractal Universe release a visualisation for ‘Flashes of Potentialities’.

24 April 2019

Deathcore metallers Drown In Sulphur drop a devastating new track

Italian deathcore metallers Drown In Sulphur return with a brand new track entitled ‘Moths’.

21 April 2019